Josh Ke Saath - weekly kids podcast of made-up Hindi stories

Josh Ke Saath - weekly kids podcast of made-up Hindi stories header image 1

S4 Ep16 Ghullu Aadmi Ka Mayhem

May 15, 2022

One of our listeners, GAURANG, joined us this weekend to make a story with us. Ghullu Adam creates mayhem but what does that have to do with an underground jungle? haha! Find out in this crazy story. Thank you Gaurang for joining us. :)

Listeners in USA and Europe - join us LIVE on Zoom to make a story with Josh and his mummy.

Time: Sunday, May 22nd 9am PST time (12pm NYC, 6pm France)

Fill this form out and receive Zoom meeting info: https://forms.gle/FibhBrTXUBLLWnfc6

Enjoy!

Keep listening and keep imagining!
Shukriya,
Josh & Deepti

Don't forget to send us your STORY-STARTER (a Who, Where and What) at: JoshKeSaath[at]gmail[dot]com